0,00 €
Zum Warenkorb

Kontakt

alt

Muriel Suma

Managing Director
Telefon: +44 (0)20 8329 4032
msuma@quintpub.co.uk
alt

Aneta Halamaj

Head of Accounts
Telefon: +44 (0)20 8329 4030
ahalamaj@quintpub.co.uk
alt

Andy Johnson

Operations Manager
Telefon: +44 (0)20 8329 4031
ajohnson@quintpub.co.uk
alt

Megan Platt

Managing Editor
Telefon: +44 (0)20 8329 4035
mplatt@quintpub.co.uk
alt

Malcolm Kennedy

Warehouse Manager
Telefon: +44 (0)20 8949 6087
mkennedy@quintpub.co.uk
alt

Briony Morgan

Marketing and Events Manager
Telefon: +44 (0)20 8329 4036
bmorgan@quintpub.co.uk