0,00 €
Zum Warenkorb

Contact

Quintessence Publishing Co, Inc
411 N Raddant Rd
Batavia , IL
60510
USA
Telephone #:+1 (630) 736-3600 (outside U.S)
Telephone #:+1 (800) 621-0387 (within U.S)
Telefax #:+1 (630) 736-3633

Email: service@quintbook.com, contact@quintbook.com
Website: www.quintessence-publishing.com/usa/en

 

Management
Name Title Email Ext
Sue Robinson Vice President and Treasurer srobinson@quintbook.com 427
 
 
Customer Service
Name Title Email Ext
Michelle Hartman Director of Operations mhartman@quintbook.com 430
Kristina Hartman Customer Service Manager khartman@quintbook.com 440
Victoria Noel Service Representative vnoel@quintbook.com 433
 
 
Permission/Copyright
Name Title Email Ext
Kristina Hartman Permissions khartman@quintbook.com 440
 
 
Editorial
Name Title Email Ext
Leah Huffman Editorial Director lhuffman@quintbook.com 456
Kristen Clark Editor kclark@quintbook.com 428
Kristen Henningson Managing Editor (PRD) khenningson@quintbook.com 426
Olivia Davis Managing Editor (JOMI) odavis@quintbook.com 450
Julia Harrison Editorial Assistant jharrison@quintbook.com  
Savanna Di Costanzo Editorial Assistant sdicostanzo@quintbook.com 451
 
 
Production
Name Title Email Ext
Sue Robinson Director of Production, Treasurer srobinson@quintbook.com 427
Angelina Schmelter Sr Digital & Print Production Specialist asanchez@quintbook.com 452
Sue Zubek Graphic Designer szubek@quintbook.com 434
Nicole McMillan Journal Production Specialist nmcmillan@quintbook.com  
 
 
Meetings/Symposia
Name Title Email Ext
Michelle Hartman Registration Coordinator (registrants) mhartman@quintbook.com 430
 
 
Subscriptions
Name Title Email Ext
Michelle Hartman Subscriptions Manager mhartman@quintbook.com 430
 
 
Warehouse
Name Title Email Ext
Jason Troyer Warehouse Manager jtroyer@quintbook.com 432