Journal editors

alt

Dr. Marina Rothenbücher

Head of Journal Editorial Management
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-632
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-693
rothenbuecher@quintessenz.de

Karin Klewer

International Poster Journal, International Journal of Esthetic Dentistry
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 76180-806
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 76180-692
klewer@quintessenz.de

Golo Ley

Quintessenz Zahnmedizin
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-619
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-693
ley@quintessenz.de

Susann Lochthofen

TeamJournal, SeniorenZahnmedizin, Dentista, QDent
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-612
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-693
lochthofen@quintessenz.de

Saphir Robert

Quintessenz Zahntechnik
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-659
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-693
robert@quintessenz.de

Anke Schiemann

Kieferorthopädie, Journal of Craniomandibular Function
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-608
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-693
schiemann@quintessenz.de

Claudia Urban

Endodontie, Implantologie, Parodontologie
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-803
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-693
urban@quintessenz.de