Contact

alt

Christian Haase

Publisher and Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-605
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-691
cwhaase@quintessenz.de
alt

Dr. Alexander Ammann

Project Development
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-661
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-691
ammann@quintessenz.de
alt

Sonia Piskorowska

Assitant to the CEO, Copyrights & Foreign Rights
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-814
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-691
piskorowska@quintessenz.de
alt

Melanie Stodtmeister

Head of Sales and Marketing
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-677
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-692
stodtmeister@quintessenz.de
alt

Adelina Hoffmann

Customer Service Journals & Subscriptions
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-662
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-692
abo@quintessenz.de
alt

Anna-Lena Wurm

Customer Service Books & Digital Media
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-667
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-692
buch@quintessenz.de
alt

Nicole Bellido

Customer Service KVM - Der Medizinverlag
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-647
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-692
kvm@quintessenz.de
alt

Markus Queitsch

Head of Media Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-644
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-621
queitsch@quintessenz.de
alt

Saskia Lehmkühler

Head of Congress and Event Marketing
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-624
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-621
lehmkuehler@quintessenz.de
alt

Anita Hattenbach

Head of Book Program
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-611
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-693
hattenbach@quintessenz.de
alt

Dr. Marina Rothenbücher

Head of Journal Editorial Management
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-632
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-693
rothenbuecher@quintessenz.de
alt

Dr. Marion Marschall

Editor-in-Chief Quintessence Newsmarschall@quintessenz.de
alt

Dan Krammer

Programmplanung Zahntechnik, Office Augsburg
Phone: +49 (0) 170 / 6801356
krammer@quintessenz.de
alt

Sonja Heinzen

Video Editor Quintessence News
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-802
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 887 13-315
s.heinzen@quintessenz.tv
alt

Änne Kappeler

Product and Project Management Digital
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-656
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-693
akappeler@quintessenz.de
alt

Dr. Fabian Langenbach

Head of Science Management and Digital Strategies
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-815
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-692
langenbach@quintessenz.de
alt

Ina Steinbrück

Head of Production
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-671
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-693
steinbrueck@quintessenz.de
alt

Fabian Pietsch

Head of Production Quintessence TV
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 887 13-312
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 887 13-315
f.pietsch@quintessenz.tv
alt

Martina Koch

Head of Accounting
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-610
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 761 80-694
buchhaltung@quintessenz.de